Toll Free: 866-282-5360
From Outside the US: +1-571-814-3679
Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST

Submit a Support Request

Support Center

If I cancel my Videoblocks account, will it close my Audioblocks and/or Storyblocks account as well?

Last Updated: Feb 26, 2018 03:42PM EST
Currently, Videoblocks, Audioblocks and Storyblocks are separate services that must be managed separately. If you have purchased a bundle account or added an additional service using a cross-sell offer, you would need to cancel that account separately if you do not wish to be billed. Cancelling one account will not cancel the others.

Contact Us
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
Invalid characters found