Can I share my login information with colleagues?
No. Only one user is allowed per standard annual account. If you need a multi-user account, you must upgrade to a Premium subscription or an Enterprise account. Contact us for more information about the Premium subscription or visit http://enterprise.videoblocks.com/
for more information on Enterprise accounts.